Sunday, 20 August 2017

Tam O' Shanter

Longshot Nelson and the Disjoints

Resounding Footsteps Live Ep. 5 - Gothic Western

Thank you to Resounding Footsteps for adding one of my songs to their playlist. Follow the link below to listen to some top music!

https://vid.me/jOfZK

Friday, 11 August 2017

Filthy Water


Sundowner Head State

Photograph


Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Company Building

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Charley James


Mance Lipscomb cover from the album Shake off the Terrors
Free download on Cheap Wine Records

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Saturday, 8 July 2017

Ships Filled With Gold


JB Nelson
A song from Animal Index
Full Album Free Here

Face lift

Sundowner Head State

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Monday, 3 July 2017

Something Bad is Gonna Happen

JB Nelson & The Mussy Cluves


                                                                


Charcoal Scribbles












Friday, 30 June 2017

Leave No Trace


Full album free on Cheap Wine Records

Monday, 26 June 2017

Tea with Ronan


Plain in Appearance


Full album free to download on Cheap Wine Records.

Monday, 19 June 2017

Dying Guitar Man


14 Guitar tracks - Sleepy Eyes Nelson.
Free Download on Cheap Wine Records

Photograph


Saturday, 17 June 2017

The Pissmisters

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Psycho

A cover of a Leon Payne song.
This is on the new album still available for free

Tuesday, 16 May 2017