Monday, 11 December 2017

Wiping the sick from my Face


A song from the split with Radioaktive Children. Get the full album free on Cheap Wine Records!

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Friday, 8 December 2017

Children of the Night


Radioaktive Children covered one of my songs for the latest split.
Head over to the Cheap Wine Records Bandcamp page for the full free download!

Also you can check out more Radioaktive Children here: https://radioaktivechildren.bandcamp.com/

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Trouble Coming My Way

Sunday, 3 December 2017

Dry Remains - Radioaktive Children & Sundowner Head State - Split

I'm pleased to say that this new split album is out today with Radioaktive Children!
To listen to the album follow the link below and get your free download!


Friday, 1 December 2017

First Thing I Do

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Things I Shouldn't Do


A song from the Leave No Trace album.

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Chopping Board

Sunday, 26 November 2017

JB Nelson Clip 4


Traffic


A song from Dying Guitar Man. 
A full album of guitar tracks available for free on Cheap Wine Records!

Friday, 24 November 2017

The Last Song I'm Ever Gonna Sing


A Joe Carson song from Shake off the Terrors.  Full album free on Cheap Wine Records!

Friday, 10 November 2017

Today is my Day

I have been very busy locked away recording.  I have been working on new JB Nelson along with a new Pissmisters album and also a split album for Sundowner Head State with Radioaktive Children. I also have some other exciting projects in the works that will be coming soon. Here is an older song for now.  All music at the moment is free to download on Cheap Wine Records. Follow the link below!


Monday, 6 November 2017

Saturday, 4 November 2017

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

The Witches Song


A Matt McGinn song from Coming for your Blood.
The album is a free download on Cheap Wine Records!

Download Here



Sunday, 29 October 2017

Hand in Glove


A song from Good Thing Gone Bad. Split album with C.J. Marie.
Full album is a free download on Cheap Wine Records.

Download Here


Friday, 27 October 2017

The Blues Run the Game


A Jackson C. Frank song with C.J. Marie from the latest Covered in Blues album.
Download the full album for free on Cheap Wine Records.

Monday, 16 October 2017

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Sundowner Head State

                                                                    


Saturday, 14 October 2017

Weeping Willows Review

Combining the noise of Godspeed You! Black Emperor and the rural death tales of Hank III, JB Nelson's gritty Weeping Willows is great on many, many layers. Listening to the distorted sounds you wonder how much is post-production tinkering and how much is from really recording on antique equipment. This is the same type of music that really makes people who don't get it mad. Jandek is the same way, if someone doesn't get it they can't figure out why you do.

 ~ Eddie Obituary







Saturday, 30 September 2017

Covered in Blues Vol 3 on KAOS Radio Austin!

Big thank you to Nick Dement from the Smooth and Demented Show for playing Covered in Blues Vol 3. You can listen to the full show by following the link below.

Listen Here

Friday, 29 September 2017

Nothing like the Bottle


A song for The Death Roots Syndicate: Volume IV Compilation.
Also available on the Leave No Trace album on Cheap Wine Records.
Full album is a free! Download Here

Monday, 25 September 2017

Stay to the House


Cover of a Slate Dump song for Covered in Blues Vol 3!
Get it free on Cheap Wine Records!

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Soon it will be Night


A piece of music from the Dangerous Places album.  Now also available on the Death Roots Syndicate. Full album is free.

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Dangerous Places on Death Roots Syndicate


I'm pleased to say that the Death Roots Syndicate have added this album to their Bandcamp! Have a look on there for many other great artists.

Death Roots Syndicate

Pressing


Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Someday Baby Blues


Sleepy John Estes song from Covered In Blues Vol 3. 
Full split album available for free on Cheap Wine Records!          

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Covered in Blues Vol 3 - New Album Out Now!


I'm pleased to say that this new split album is out now for free download on Cheap Wine Records!
I'd like to say a big thanks to Klaus Koti for providing us with this brilliant artwork.
Remember everything is available for free on Cheap Wine Records!

Covered in Blues Vol 3 - Here!

Photograph

The Highlands, Scotland